About PCYRs

The mission of the PCYRs is to form an association of friendships based on fidelity and fraternity and to encourage young people to become involved with upholding, developing and influencing the principles, objectives, and platform of the Republican Party through the development and maintenance of a Young Republican organization.

Further, the mission of the PCYRs is to provide its members with the opportunities for political and individual self-development, political expression, recognition, education on the political process, and a practical means by which they may contribute in the development and betterment of the Republican Party as a service to the United States of America, the great State of Florida, Pinellas County and the surrounding area, as well as working for the election of duly nominated Republican candidates.

Download our Constitution and Bylaws.


President – J. Tyler Payne, Esq.

Vice President – Adam Ross, Esq.

Treasurer – Jeremy Bailie, Esq.

Secretary – Alexis Flowers

Vice Secretary – Dr. Paul Anderson

Program Director –Justin Homburg

Membership Director – Kayla Wade


Immediate Past President – Megan Roach, Esq.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 391
St. Petersburg, FL 33731-1511

  • Become a Member

    1 Year Membership

  • Make a Donation

  • Join Our Mailing List


  • Facebook

  • Twitter Feed