Executive Board


J. Tyler Payne

Email: president@pcyrs.com

Twitter: @jtpayne

Instagram: jtpayne90

Tyler is a Pinellas County native, having grown up in Treasure Island. He received his Bachelor of Science in Business Administration and Bachelor of Arts in Religion from the University of Florida. While at UF, Tyler was inducted into Florida Blue Key and served on the executive board of his fraternity for two years. After graduating from UF, Tyler attended Stetson University College of Law and received a JD/MBA. While at Stetson, Tyler served as the President of the Stetson Law Republicans and received a Certificate in Leadership for his various leadership roles on campus. Tyler serves on multiple boards, including the Drug Free America Foundation Advisory Board, the College Leadership Florida Executive Cabinet, the Kappa Phi Epsilon Alumni Board, and the Florida Blue Key Tampa Bay Alumni Board. Tyler is an active member of the Pinellas County Republican Executive Committee and was recently appointed by the Mayor of Treasure Island to the city’s Charter Review Committee.

Adam M. Ross

Vice President

Email: vp@pcyrs.com

Twitter: @adammcgillross

Instagram: adammcgillross



Alexis Flowers

Email: secretary@pcyrs.com

Instagram: aaf07d

 Alexis is a second-generation Floridian from Winter Springs, Florida. She graduated Cum Laude from Florida State University with her Bachelor’s degree in Risk Management/Insurance and Economics (Go ‘Noles!), and relocated to the Clearwater area in the Fall of 2014. She currently is the Manager of External Affairs at Step Up for Students, a non-profit scholarship funding organization that manages the Florida Tax Credit Scholarship Program and the Personal Learning Scholarship Accounts program. Alexis is a brunch enthusiast who enjoys reading The Economist, spending time with her black lab Charlotte, and traveling with her husband. She has a passion for free markets, education policy, and sharing conservative values with others across the Sunshine State.


Jeremy Bailie


Email: treasurer@pcyrs.com

Twitter: @jeremybailie

JDB Profile Pic (02416085)

Jeremy is a native Floridian, born and raised in the Pensacola area. But after living in Florida his entire life, he decided to see what “snow” was all about. However, after receiving his Bachelor of Arts degree, with honors, from Northland International University in Dunbar, Wisconsin , Jeremy promptly relocated back to warm, sunny Florida. Jeremy attended Stetson University College of Law and received a Juris Doctorate with a Certificate in Advocacy. Currently, Jeremy is in private practice with the firm Abbey, Adams, Byelick, & Mueller located in downtown St. Petersburg. Jeremy is active in the community and works with several organizations, including the Drug Free America Foundation, St. Petersburg Bar Association, and the St. Petersburg Chamber of Commerce.



Paul Anderson
Vice Secretary

Email: vicesecretary@pcyrs.com

Kayla Wade
Membership Director

Email: membership@pcyrs.com

Twitter: @kaylawademusic

Instagram: @kaylawademusic




Justin Homburg

Program Director

Email: events@pcyrs.com




Megan L. Roach
Immediate Past President

Twitter: @meganlroach

Instagram: meganlroach

Megan is a St. Petersburg native. She received her Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science, along with minors in History and Spanish, from the University of Florida. Go Gators! Megan received her law degree from Stetson University College of Law. At Stetson Megan received Certificates in Trial Advocacy and Leadership, and served in various leadership roles in Student Government and on the Board of the Stetson Republicans. Currently Megan works at an Insurance Defense law firm in downtown St. Pete and is an active member of the St. Petersburg Bar Association. She has also served as the Chairman of Region IX for the Florida Federation of Young Republicans and is an active member of the Pinellas County Republican Executive Committee and the Junior League of St. Petersburg, and serves as the Volunteer Coordinator for the 2017 Mainsail Art Festival.




  • Become a Member

    1 Year Membership

  • Make a Donation

  • Join Our Mailing List


  • Facebook

  • Twitter Feed